Skip to content

Mitarbeiter:innen

Portrait Stefan Körner

Pfarrer Stefan Körner
Geschäftsführender Pfarrer

Talstraße 30
07545 Gera
0176 / 8 21 21 20 9
stefan.koerner@ekmd.de

Michael Kleim

Pfarrer Michael Kleim

Talstr. 30
07545 Gera
0365 / 2 68 43
michael.kleim@ekmd.de

Pfarrer Hendrik Mattenklodt
Superintendent

Talstraße 30
07545 Gera
0365 / 8001264
hendrik.mattenklodt@ekmd.de

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Pfarrerin Ulrike Schwarz
Seniorenseelsorgerin

0365 / 20 43 38 70
ulrike.schwarz@ekmd.de


hannah-kiethe-e1537518193238.jpg

Pfarrerin Hanna Kiethe
Klinikseelsorgerin

0365 / 8 28 89 50
hanna.kiethe@srh.de

Martin Hesse 2

Kantor Martin Hesse

0365 / 22 69 66 00
martin.hesse@ekmd.de

Peter Grigoleit
Gemeindepädagoge
Peter Grigoleit

0365 / 8 00 99 61
peter.grigoleit@ekmd.de

heiko-knorr.jpg

Diakon Heiko Knorr
Kindergartenverwaltung

0365 / 8 00 46 73
heiko.knorr@ekmd.de

Marie Nestler2

Kirchmeisterin & Gemeindesekretärin
Marie Nestler

0365 / 8 00 12 65
marie.nestler@ekmd.de

Christian Buchmann

Hausmeister
Christian Buchmann